How to Beat Shangra Village Boss?

How to beat Shangra village boss? Read this post to get the walkthrough.

Far Cry 4 is an action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft. It is a first-person shooter video game. You can play this game on PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC. It is the 4th edition of the Far Cry game series. Read on to learn more about the game and how to beat the Shangra village boss.

Click on the link to learn What are the 2 bells of Shanga La in Far Cry 4

About The Game – Far Cry 4

About the game - far cry 4

Far Cry 4 is an action first-person shooting game from the Far Cry franchise. The Himalayan mountains, in the mythical nation of Kyrat, are where the game is set. On November 18, 2014, it was made available globally for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. In this game, you will have to play the role of a character and complete the missions to finish the game.

What is Shangri La?

what is shangri la

In Far Cry 4, Shangri-La is a legendary site. In Kyrat beliefs, this location is regarded as the location where goddess Kyra gained Nirvana, in addition to being the mythical location in Nepalese stories.

The player initially enters Shangri-La while on a mission for Yogi & Reggie. After completing the objective, the player will be told where to find four additional Thangkas, each of which unlocks a Shangri-La mission. The missions of Shangri-La follow their timeline and are unrelated to the placement of Thangkas.

The player takes on the role of Kalinag, a Kyrati Warrior, and is joined by a Sky Tiger in each quest. Throughout the quests, Kalinag communicates in Hindi; nevertheless, if the player activates subtitles, the conversation can be translated into the player’s native tongue. Finding Mani Wheels throughout the first four missions will open a path to the Bell of Enlightenment, which the player must release to defeat the Rakshasas. The 5th mission entails a difficult battle with the Rakshasa leader, a flying bird-like demon who is supposedly a corrupted and cruel counterpart of Garuda, atop a flying peak. Winning this battle will release the final Bell of Enlightenment, liberating Shangri-La of the demons and completing the mission.

Kalinag uses only a knife for the first quest. The second level gives Kalinag a bow that can manipulate time when it is pointed, while the third level gives the bow the capacity to fire five arrows at once. His loadout improves in the following two levels. The fourth level has an elephant that can be ridden, but only for the duration of that assignment. The Tiger is accessible on all five levels.

How to Beat Shangra Village Boss?

How to Beat Shangra Village Boss

How to beat Shangri La village boss? The Rakshasa, the gigantic bird-like creature you’ve been witnessing after the Shangri-La missions, is the boss you must defeat in this task. It only has two moves, one of which is to extend its wings, which releases a lightning bolt and summons some demons.

In fact, in the first of the battle’s 3 parts, that will be its lone attack. So, how do we approach eliminating this threat? You’ll see that it briefly opens its mouth before the aforementioned strike. Your cue to fire some arrows into its mouth will be when it starts to move. The little explosion will let you know it hit.

When you notice that the mouth is open, hit it three times to knock the monster to the ground. To conclude each of the three rounds, dispatch the tiger after it to force open its lips and fire an arrow.

The Rakshasa will drop to the ground after three repetitions, at which point you should send the tiger after it. The tiger will charge into its mouth and force it to remain open for a short period. When you shoot it, the next battle phase begins, during which the Rakshasa gains a new attack. It will begin to inhale the air before launching fireballs at you.

You shouldn’t be wounded very much as long as you keep going. Demons will still be summoned in the same way, but the second round will feature bow-wielding demons, and the third round will feature demon hounds. In addition, you will still need to fire the mouth three times before using the tiger/arrow combo to end the battle and complete the mission.


The missions in this game can be tough and challenging, but if you are a real gamer, you will always cross the levels. You must have great skills with a strong IQ to come up with different tactics to beat the levels. Other than that, you must have a good knowledge of all the elements and maps in the game.